Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 17 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 No More G-Let, 9.11.2016
Reviewer: Rick DesFosses (Gorham, NH)
I started with Headblade and regular shave cream. When I decided to give Slick a try, I wasn't sure what to expect. I'm hooked. This is now my only shave "cream". I was surprised at how little it lathered but WOW, does this stuff work! Love it!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Not Just For Bald Heads, 3.19.2016
Reviewer: Dan T. (Eastchester, NY)
I have used HeadSlick exclusively on my face for a few months. I am re-stocking right now. "Slick" is the operative word. Slight lather, odorless, and makes a blade just slide on through easily. Really well done.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Truly amazing!!!!, 1.4.2016
Reviewer: Joseph Durham (Bethel, OH)
I have used the headblade since I was 23 years old. I have never once used any other product that they sell until now!! I have ordered all of their creams except the sun scream but will be doing so. My wife, nor I have ever felt a smoother shave of my head or face! If you do not use this, you really do not know what you are missing!!!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wonderful cream!, 10.28.2015
Reviewer: Robyflexx (PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL)
Awesome cream! Lubricates wonderfully, smells great, and feels fresh and clean. Definitely provides a smooth close shave. Thx



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Helps the razor glide smoothly , 10.13.2015
Reviewer: Guy Gregory (Nampa, ID)
Bought a bottle of the Headslick shave cream with my ATX. I like the refreshing menthol odor and this product sure made my head shave comfortable and nick-free. The Headslick helped the ATX razor to glide over my head while still cutting my every hair.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 You'll Never Use Anything Else, 9.30.2015
Reviewer: Frank (Fredericksburg, VA)
I've tried every product on the market on my dome and this stuff is THE stuff. A little goes a long ways and I shave my head and face with it. it doesn't get dry before I've finish my whole shave and it easily washes out of the razor. Don't trust me, try it. You'll never shave your dome with anything else.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Virgin Head, 5.30.2015
Reviewer: Fred Jackson (Beaverton, 97006)
Read various reviews, was worried about nicks and cuts, wondered if this lived up to the hype. Great shave my first time, no nicks, cuts, or razor burn; a great lubricant. I'll stick with the "chrome dome" look from now on. So easy.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best shaving cream ever, 4.4.2015
Reviewer: Joshua (Hoover, AL)
Not only will one bottle last you for years beyond what it suggests, it is by far the best shaving cream on the market. Allows for a super close and clean shave without leaving your skin feeling dried out or over-moisturized. The product is simply perfect. I will never use anything else every again.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Lasts forever, 3.23.2015
Reviewer: john.uren@syncsoft.com.au (Ringwood East, Vic)
I use Headsliick to shave my head and face. It is awesome. Only a small amount is required for each. The shave is comfortable and the results are excellent. The bottle top gets clogged with dry cream on a regular basis which can result in too much cream coming out causing some wastage. The bottle top needs a redesign.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Out of Them All, The Best Shave Cream I've Used, 11.7.2014
Reviewer: Splat (Woodbridge, NJ)
After trying everything I could find I tried Headslick and haven't needed to try any others. I use this for facial shaving. Slick as snot, mentholated, and only a quarter-sized dollop is needed for a shaving session. Only thing is the product dries and clogs up the cap but a simple wipe down after dispensing keeps it clear. Go get some. It works.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Shaving Cream, 10.23.2013
Reviewer: Yahia (Dubai , )
I got it in the package, i have to say its very nice and works smoothly with a 6 blades razor and easy to wash up from the razor



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The Bomb!!!, 3.22.2013
Reviewer: Rodney Orme (Ithaca, NY)
The shave cream is the bomb!!! It allows for a close shave and doesn't clog...



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good Stuff!, 11.7.2012
Reviewer: Anthony (Adelaide, SA)
Apart from the razor it self, this is probably the only HeadBlade product that I'd be happy to recommend. The HeadBlade Sport with Triple Blade glides smoothly over the head after this is applied. No need to use any other shaving creams or gels, and it doesn't clog the razor either!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome, 7.22.2012
Reviewer: Mike (Vallejo, Ca)
I received a sample of this and it's awesome. I thought it was just a gimick product but made a difference. I am putting this into my shaving rotation.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Exfoliator Eva!, 9.1.2010
Reviewer: Anthony Despars (Everett, WA)
This stuff is way better than any face scrub you can find. Smells good and is fine enough to get rid of all the dead skin before you shave. I was using that apricot scrub before this and this kicks its A$$



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mr. Christopher Lewis, 8.11.2010
Reviewer: Christopher Lewis (Chicago, IL)
I have been a HeadBlader since 2001, and am proud of it!!! Today I logged onto the website to restock my HeadBlade supplies, and could not find the HeadShed in the 8oz. bottle? I know that it did come in an 8oz bottle the last time that I ordered from the website! Where is it? Anyway, I do recommend to all HeadBladers...use HeadShed!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 This stuff Rocks!!!, 2.5.2010
Reviewer: J Young (Abilene, TX)
I got a couple trial packs from a friend of mine who swears by HeadBlade. I tried the Slick on my face to see if I would like it.. WOW.. this stuff ROCKS!!! Going to order some as soon as I finish this review. I am not bald but I will use this product for regular shaves.. leaves me smooth and provides a great shave.. you have to try it.


Back to HeadSlick Shave Cream - 5oz