Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 18 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Product !!!!, 5.30.2014
Reviewer: Stan (Stoney Creek, ONT)
Love Headlube Glossy !!!! My head is so smooth and shines !!!! Great product !!!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 HeadLube Glossy, 3.24.2013
Reviewer: Andrew (London, )
I've shaved my head for years, but have only just discovered HeadLube Glossy. It's just great . . . a hell of a shine, almost no smell, not sticky or oily . . . just what the doctor ordered, in fact.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Yet another great product from Headblade, 6.28.2012
Reviewer: David Austad (Marinette, WI)
Love the glossy Headlube. Makes my head feel smooth and refreshed. I like how when you order stuff from head blade they give you samples and stickers. Great customer service. I proudly display my head blade sticker on my car.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Extremely Satisfied, 1.18.2012
Reviewer: Matthew (Collinsville, IL)
I just used the Headlube Glossy for the first time today and have been shaving my head for a few years. This product is extremely nice for keeping the head smooth and I love the shine. I highly recommend this product!!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great lotion, 6.19.2011
Reviewer: MikeyB (, )
i love this stuff. Keeps my head very smooth. the gloss is not over the top, just enough to get you noticed. PLEASE add SPF to this lotion....



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Glossy is good, 5.29.2011
Reviewer: DJ (Forestville, md)
I have never use this type of product before, just sun screen lotion on my head, but i knew i needed a finishing touch to my head shaving routine and I tried the glossy and I am happy i did because i like the glossy look and how it feels on my head.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Product..., 2.19.2011
Reviewer: Michael B (Uncle Fester wannabe) (Madison, AL)
Ever since I have been shaving my head over 2 years ago, I found that this product is the only one that doesn't sting on my scalp. I really like the face that it makes my head shiny, and doesn't clog my pores. This product is worth every cent that I have paid for it...great work guys!!!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Works Great!, 1.25.2011
Reviewer: Erik Zarate (, )
This product puts an awesome shine on your head. That it's non-comedogenic is also a plus. I would recommend giving this little number a try, especially if you like showing off your newly shaved head.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 CLIFF W., 10.20.2010
Reviewer: Cliff Weston (Powder springs, GA)
I have used this product for a while now and I LOVE IT!!!! I have a dry scalp and this lotion is GREAAAT!!!!! THANK YOU



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Worth the Wait, 9.3.2010
Reviewer: Bob Scott (ASSINIBOIA, SK)
Online ordering is the only way I can get Glossy HeadLube. I ordered two containers and am glad I did. Gives a nice shine to newly shaved head and feels good, too.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Every HeadBlader should try it, 8.5.2010
Reviewer: David Hahn (Charlotte, NC)
I first tried the glossy as a sample that came with my HeadBlade. I wasn't too sure about having a shiny head, but it looks awesome and I have received many complements from the ladies!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Real Head Turner, 6.4.2010
Reviewer: Ralph (Itasca, IL)
This product is amazing. I have been shaving my head for years and have used regular lotion but this stuff works great. It adds a great shine and WOW do I get the looks from the ladies. They always want to touch my head.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome!, 4.26.2010
Reviewer: Get My Shine On (Earth, Earth)
I love having a shiny head and this stuff does it! Apply a small amount and spread across your head and even with no light this thing will shine, fo real



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Without a doubt....., 3.26.2010
Reviewer: James Adams (Pawtucket, RI)
the BEST moisturizer I have ever used on my scalp...and I for one LOVE a shiny scalp...the better to show off a great shave! But also this product hits two other notes important to me... Fragrance Free- (I have serious allergies) and cruelty free ( I have a soul)



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 HeadLube Glossy review, 3.19.2010
Reviewer: Joe Gleason, (St. Paul, MN)
I love HeadLube glossy moisturizer. It gives your head a great look and is not greasy. It feels great too. I use it proudly every day.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Not just for me...., 3.16.2010
Reviewer: Zach (Covington, VA)
I absolutely love this product, not just for me.. my wife uses this on her legs too. Its makes her legs very very smooth, and sexy...



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Shine on You Crazy Dome....and, 1.12.2010
Reviewer: David LaBroad (Suffield, CT)
Some days I feel shiny and others dull - here's to making them squint in the sun!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 HeadLube Glossy review, 12.31.2009
Reviewer: Glenn Harris (Danville, Ohio)
This product does as it says. Keeps a shine all day. Makes my head feel good too.


Back to HeadLube Glossy