Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 24 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 NOT FOR MEN ONLY, 2.8.2013
Reviewer: jw (Daingerfield, texas)
Ok I know this product is great for men. But it is also great for women to exfoliate with.. this is the best product I have found. from head to feet..



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 NOT FOR MEN ONLY, 2.8.2013
Reviewer: jw (Daingerfield, texas)
Ok I know this product is great for men. But it is also great for women to exfoliate with.. this is the best product I have found. from head to feet..



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome product, 1.12.2013
Reviewer: Daniel (Fort Worth, Texas)
I use the scrub on my head, also when I have paint or grease on my hands that normal hand scrub soap want clean. But my wife uses the scrub to remove the dye from her scalp after she dyes the gray out



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 a great product worth your exploration, 9.29.2012
Reviewer: Phillip Jones (state road, nc)
I am amazed at the variety orf products out there guaranteeing you a better shave. This one delivers. It arrived several days after the rest of my headblade stuff, so I had the chance to test without it. It absoloutely improves the quality of my shave; I ca lieterally feel the hairs standing a bit taller ready to be chiopped dowm Try it.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product had the closest shave i have ever had, 6.28.2012
Reviewer: David Austad (Marinette, WI)
Got the product in the mail yesterday,and when I got of work I put it to use. It was the closest shave I have ever gotten. I woke up this morning and normally my head feels like sandpaper,not today it feels smooth and amazing thanks head blade!!!!!!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Belongs in every Headblade Kit, 6.23.2012
Reviewer: James (Davenport, FL)
Used Headshed for the first time this morning, could not believe the difference it made in my shave! Normally, cutting through the stubble on my head takes a bit of effort, and a few passes to get it all, but after a light 'sanding', a single pass left me clean and smooth. I'm going to bug my local grocery store owner to start stocking Headshed.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Loved it, 5.16.2012
Reviewer: Lew (Columbia, SC)
This stuff is great! Smells good, feels good, works good! I got a much better shave after using it and my head just felt better.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 upset, 7.29.2011
Reviewer: george austin (kabul, )
I ordered the rest of my headblade and was upset because they gave me a sample of this! should have sent entire bottle! this stuff is awesome! upset cause now i have to wait for my new order and it takes 5 days to get overseas!!! keep up the great work guys!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Exfoliate on the market!, 7.7.2011
Reviewer: MizzMixx (Annville, PA)
Perfection! 5+ yrs working in 5 star hotel spas = I KNOW scrubs! This one rivals an old fave of mine that is no longer & costed $55 for 4 ounces!!! Crushed walnuts leave your skin satin smooth with minimal effort. Not greasy! Gets frothy (reason I loved the other one so much!) rinses away cleanly, leaving skin baby soft! Lotion after & ur golden!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I Like, I Like, I Like., 6.16.2011
Reviewer: Gene B. (Denver, CO)
Not only does it work GREAT. It feels so DAMN good on Your Head. Love It.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Works Great!, 1.25.2011
Reviewer: Erik Zarate (, )
I didn't think much of this product at first, but I did notice how much easier it was to shave after having used this product. My head has never before felt so soft and refreshing.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Burn, 10.16.2010
Reviewer: Brandon (Medina, OH)
I'm continuously getting razor burn on the back of my head but nowhere else. Would this product help with that? Editor's Note: HeadShed is an exfoliating scrub that helps loosen the hairs prior to shaving, so it can help with a smoother shave. HeadSlick is a mentholated shave cream that will cool your head as you shave. But ClearHead is the main product designed to prevent razor burn and in-grown hairs.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Alwyas use before my shave, 10.1.2010
Reviewer: Jay (Los Angeles, Ca)
Losssens & softens my hair & makes my headblade run over my head very smoothly--



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Another HeadBlade Homerun !, 7.12.2010
Reviewer: Joe Fernandes (Springfield, MA)
Just got the 8oz. bottle of Head Shed and must say - as usual you guys don't disappoint. I've tried other exfolliators on the market but this works better than any of the others, use it on both head and face.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Stuff!!!!!, 5.14.2010
Reviewer: Robert (Mishawaka, IN)
This is the best scrub I have ever used! I use it when I shave my head and my face.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Leaves you ready for a shave!, 5.7.2010
Reviewer: the_cueball (East Kilbride, Glasgow)
I used this before my first shave with the Ghost, and it cleaned my head up very well... The product is nice and runny - not like some creams, and a LITTLE goes a LONG way!!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 HeadShed lotion, 4.26.2010
Reviewer: Get My Shine On (Earth, Earth)
I really like this stuff, and it does smell delicious! Works great on cleaning your head well. Also helps out a bunch if you burn your scalp and its peeling.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A must have!!, 4.25.2010
Reviewer: Jim Adams (Pawtucket, RI)
Makes a huge difference in the quality of your shave...make sure you use it on your face too!!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love it, makes the shave even closer, 2.22.2010
Reviewer: Stuart (Atlanta, GA)
I got some HeadShed on a whim, just out of curiosity. I use it about every third day or so, especially if I skip a day of shaving. It helps make the skin feel nice and clean, and gives you a much closer shave. I leave it in the shower, where I shave. I started noticing it disappearing more quickly. Turns out my wife is using it too...



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Put this on before HeadSlick for a superior head shave!, 2.11.2010
Reviewer: Fred (Brooklyn, NY)
I use this before I apply HeadSlick. I use it both for my scalp and my face and I can tell you this product does two important things, it exfoliates leaving you with smoother skin, and softens the hair so you get a closer, comfortable and ultra smooth shave. The best part is its an all natural product.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Soft and smooth, 1.19.2010
Reviewer: Mark Dreyer (chula vista, ca)
This product leaves my head soft and smooth. It also helped to clear up some minor reddish patches on my forehead.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Scrub and Shave, 1.12.2010
Reviewer: David LaBroad (Suffield, CT)
Use it before you shave - makes a noticeable difference in shaving comfort as it makes those hairs stick up! And my wife will tell you - anything that sticks up prior is a good thing!



4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Wowzers, 1.12.2010
Reviewer: Bradford Harkness (San Diego, CA)
This stuff works quite well. Even compared to most exfoliants it is extra rough, but man does it work! It smells almost edible too, like chocolate. I use it every so often to get rid of build up and oils, etc. on my head. It is a noticable difference. I even used it after I worked on my car to clean the oil off my arms and it worked like charm.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 headshed review, 12.31.2009
Reviewer: glenn harris (danville, ohio)
I use this product every other day. It works great, makes me head feel clean and gets the hair ready for a good shave. I also use on my face every now and then for a good clean feeling. Don't rub too hard you might hurt yourself.


Back to HeadShed Scrub