Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 12 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 love it, 11.13.2012
Reviewer: jim (pawtucket, RI)
so sad to hear the classic HeadBlade, the one that changed everything is going away. The ATx is just a little too 'new coke' for me... some things are perfect just as they are. I'm going to stock up on this bad boy while I still can.... classic HB forever!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Blades 'n Scalps, 10.19.2012
Reviewer: Justin Swerdloff (Lanoka Harbor, NJ)
Started HeadBlading not long ago, even slapped the logo sticker on the back of my car so people know. Even just the classic gives a nice, clean cut. Love it! Also love using HeadShed before and HeadLube Glossy after for a healthy looking shine!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 New bald guys everywhere..., 10.22.2011
Reviewer: Asem (Troy, NY)
Just started shaving my head, and found this blade in Walgreens. I bought cuz it looked cool, and honestly...best shave I've ever had...head or face. And get the headslick, it really leaves your head feeling minty fresh afterwards.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 HEAD BLADE RULES THE DOME, 7.1.2011
Reviewer: Steve Gilbert (Westwego, LA)
I could not imagine using any other razor other than the headblade to shave my head. It works perfect everytime and the design is simply genius. It takes away the "chore" of shaving and makes it enjoyable. The customer service is unbelievable and they stand by their product!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 HeadBlader for Life, 11.15.2010
Reviewer: Rob-O (Harrisburg, PA)
I have been a HeadBlader for 5+ years and finally put the triple blades on mine. I compared with the Gillette ProGlide my wife bought me. I wished she would have talked to me first, I would have told her to save the money!! Love you Guys!!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 HeadBlade Classic Review Pt.1, 11.5.2010
Reviewer: Ray (Sacramento, Ca)
I finally used mine for the first time just now. Very smooth. No nicks or anything. Being used to normal handled razors this had a slight learning curve. I only had to go over a couple ...spots more than twice where my hair is normally more coarse. I was done in less than 5 minutes. I could have been finished faster but I wasn't gonna rush the first time.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 What a unit!!!!, 10.10.2010
Reviewer: Yohai (Rishon Le Zion, )
Have been shaving always with a Mach3 razor,and by far,this product is better. Shaving time is pretty much the same,but the results are remarkable! Would like to recommend it to any shaver. Thanks HeadBlade!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Review, 5.5.2010
Reviewer: hillbilly23wv (Clarksburg, WV)
Great razor, once I got use to it. Picked mine up today and I would reccommened it to anyone who shaves their head. Got nicked a few times but that was my fault for not keeping the wheels down. Great razor!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Product, 3.27.2010
Reviewer: Douglas (Corpus Christi, TX)
This is a great product. I just wished it were made in the USA instead of China.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The classic is still my favorite, 3.26.2010
Reviewer: James Adams (Pawtucket, RI)
I love the classic HB... I never want to use anything else! I prefer the classic for two reasons- it's smaller than the sport, and thus really becomes - as Todd intended- like an extension of your hand. It just feels like a natural fit. Second, it seems as though the plastic is softer than the sport, which also enhances that natural feel.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Revolutionary!, 2.9.2010
Reviewer: Rick Rousseau (Portage, IN)
I've been using the Headblade Classic for years. I've tried other razors and the HeadBlade is the best! I always recommend HeadBlade when anyone asks what shaver I use and how I get such a smooth shave!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Yes!, 1.19.2010
Reviewer: Stan Pierce (Flagstaff, AZ)
Been buzzing off the hair with no guard on the buzzer for years. Hated the idea of trying to razor the dome each day with a regular razor...too much work! Picked up a Headblade yesterday. Slick today! Easy to use and didn't take anymore time than using the buzzer. Great product!


Back to HeadBlade Classic