Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 111 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Headblade is amazing!, 8.27.2017
Reviewer: Stephen Herman (Huntington Beach, CA)
The design of the razor allows for easing shaving. Appreciate only having to remember to keep the pressure on wheels and roll across the head to get a clean shave without any cuts. I’ve shaved many mornings in the shower wishing eyes closed, not awake without any caffeine and still end up with a clean shaven head and no bleeding or cuts.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Product! , 1.22.2016
Reviewer: Will (Detroit, MI)
Mine has been working perfectly since I got it about three years ago. I dropped it and broke the adapter, not the actual unit. Alas, I have to buy a whole new kit for the adapter. It's worth it.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love this Sport!, 5.3.2015
Reviewer: Richard Cudmore (Plymouth, MA)
I have been using Headblade Sport since 2009, when I first started shaving my head. I just noticed a crack in mine, which has been serving me faithfully since then so broke down and just bought my second Sport. This speaks to the quality. Love this product!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best shave Hands Down, 7.5.2013
Reviewer: Galen (Springfield, Mo)
I am usually not one to write a review, however, this product is just to good to be true. I have read all the other reviews and decided to buy the sport. I have never hadthis good of a head shave. No nicks or cuts, and the closest shave II've ever had. Thanks for the best product of all time Sincerely, A life long customer



2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5 A Solution in Search of a Problem, 5.30.2013
Reviewer: Randy Townsend (San Jose, CA)
Used a standard razor for years, no problem. Bought the HeadBlade and within 3 months, cut my scalp twice. Love the Head Slick, but the razor? I'll stick with the standard and skip the injury.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A great razor!, 5.30.2013
Reviewer: Adam Glenn (St. Francisville, IL)
I have used this razor for well over a year and it is great. It does take a few shaves to get the hang of properly using it but after that is is not a problem. It gives a great smooth shave and with the new HB4 blades it is even better. I have tried the ATX but this one is still better and gives a smoother shave.



3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Nice but needs improvement, 5.7.2013
Reviewer: Eric (St. Louis , MO)
Been using it for a couple of months as first time shaved of head. I find it comfortable and easy to use when you get used to it, but the blades don't last nearly long enough and I end up using my regular tripple blade. The cream however is the best.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 knocks the socks off the ATX, 4.16.2013
Reviewer: Greg (Franklin Lakes, NJ)
I started shaving my head in Feb. of this year. Seeing both the ATX and the Sport available, I decided to try both. The sport with the 3 blade is such a better shave. With the ATX, I never for that smooth feeling, but with the sport, I know one pass is all I need.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Shave Ever!, 4.8.2013
Reviewer: Ronnie N. (Lake Village, AR)
This is the second time I decided to go bald, I read about this razor online and ordered one. My wife even likes the smoother shave! Thanks HeadBlade I'll be a customer from now on!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 SPORT IS ALL YOU NEED!, 3.26.2013
Reviewer: david larch (cross lanes, wv)
bought the atx at local drugstore and was not completely satisfied, so i ordered the sport along with other headblade products. im here to tell you the sport gave me a smooth shave and the process was extremely easy and fast!!!! this razor is a must have!!!!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Brilliant, 3.3.2013
Reviewer: Ram Ramachandra (Eindhoven, Noord-Brabant)
The best thing I have ever used to shave my head. If you want to shave your head buy this PERIOD!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing, 11.26.2012
Reviewer: Marty B. (Summit, MS)
I have always wanted to shave my head, but I had worries about the time, effort, and result I would get. This was so easy, I would recommend this to anyone thinking about a headshave. Keep up the good work!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Almost made it!, 11.17.2012
Reviewer: Jim D (Plainville, MA)
I used my new Sport for the first time today. When using my regular razor, I always tilt my head forward when doing the back of my head to avoid any loose skin folds. Why didn't I do the same thing with the Sport? Ya' got me - almost finished and "OUCH"! I caught a small fold behind my left ear and removed a small strip of skin... DUH! PRACTICE!



3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Not quite what I expected, 11.16.2012
Reviewer: Tim (Portland, OR)
From all the rave reviews on this product, I have to admit I was a bit disappointed by its performance. I do like the fact that it makes it easier and more comfortable to shave, but I had to go over my whole head again with my regular 5 blade razor to get the smoothness I want. Maybe the ATX I ordered will perform better...



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just get it., 9.27.2012
Reviewer: Morgan (Gold Coast, QLD)
Bottom line is, if you shave your head or know someone who does, GET THIS BLADE. You will not regret it and will wonder how you ever got by without it. It is as quick and easy as they make it look in the videos, so much so that this is the first time I have ever written an online endorsement of anything. IT'S JUST THAT GOOD.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The Razor rocks!!! Super smooth shave!, 8.24.2012
Reviewer: Josh Sheets (Greensboro, NC)
The Headblade Sports power is obvious. I am living proof that you will get women, and be able recognize the darkness that lies in menís hearts. Most importantly I have never been trained in Kung fu and when I used this blade I had ninja skills . Don't ask me how it happened but the magic is there. I wish I could high five the designer of this blade



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent improvement and great service., 7.11.2012
Reviewer: Randy B. (Baton Rouge, Louisiana)
Just bought the new sport and I have to say it is a very nice improvement over the original.I have had the original sport for over 2 years and love it.I also use the Headslick,Headlube,Triple blades,Clearhead,and Headshed and I have to say all of the Headblade products are fantastic.To the guys at Headblade - keep doing what you do.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 HeadBlade Fan, 7.1.2012
Reviewer: Wallace (Tucson, AZ)
Wow this product is great. First time using it today now im a fan. Looking foward to my next head shave. Thanks HeadBlade.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 WOW, 6.17.2012
Reviewer: Cheryl Lynn (Evans, Ga)
Was diagnosed with breast cancer in March. Two weeks after my first treatment my hair started to come and I had it cut very short. Hats and wigs were hot and itchy. A Marine friend recommended head blade and their shaving cream. Tried it and love it!!!! Will continue to enjoy being bald until treatment is over.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Should Have Bought Sooner, 5.28.2012
Reviewer: donald wilkins (highland, NY)
I recently bought the HB Sport and Headslick at a local drug store, I wish I had bought them sooner. I was using a disposable triple blade that worked well but took to long, I then purchased a "specialty" razor that was crap. The HB Sport does a great job and fast too. Products are great. I am sold



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect, 5.8.2012
Reviewer: Ian Wright (Liverpool, Merseyside)
I have only been head shaving for 6 months now using normal razors, just purchased the Head Blade Sport, wow what a piece of kit, it shaves perfectly either with or against the grain. Easy to use, just watch the video, explains it all. Just one gripe, why does it cost so much in the UK, its 1/2 the price in the US???



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 marine approved, 4.21.2012
Reviewer: james ellis (glenview, il)
im in the marine corps, ive been in for 6 years now with tours to iraq. ive shaved my head since 2007. for the longest time i used a regular 4 blade razor and i nicked me all to heck. i saw the headblade sport in the P.X on base and now every summer i use it. saves me money on haircuts and it looks good. SEMPER FI TO THE HEADBLADE SYSTEM!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 First user, 3.30.2012
Reviewer: Andrew (Mattoon, Il)
The first time I used the sport, it was the closet shave I have ever gotten from a razor. It was easy to use and quick. I would recommend this product to others.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Like a hotwheels for your head., 3.25.2012
Reviewer: Felipe (Temecula, California)
What can I say. I have a full head of hair, not balding whatsoever, but I been buzzing my hair shorter and shorter, so inevitably I wanted to see if I could pull the bald look. Not everyone can pull it off. I L-O-V-E the headblade sport. Not only do I pull off the look, I enjoy using my HB every morning, its become a ritual. Thank you guys!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Makes me enjoy shaving my head., 2.29.2012
Reviewer: Joe (, )
I originally used a Mach 3 razor to shave my head. A great razor, but it tended to take forever. I bought a Headblade Sport (new version) at a retailer, and am happy to say it's just as close a shave as the Mach 3, but allows me to get done in half the time. Seriously, I will be using this razor for as long as I shave my head. It's that great.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Nice Invention, 2.28.2012
Reviewer: vinnie (dumfries, va)
i've been using the headblade sport for about a month now and have the gist of it. and, i love it compared to the modern razors. But still nothing beats the old gillette atras for sporting the chrome dome. i'm gonna try the clearhead and see if that helps.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Why did I not buy this sooner!, 2.8.2012
Reviewer: Ruben V. (Boerne, TX)
I've been shaving my head since '97 and had seen the HB since it came out but for some reason never got one. I bit the bullet last night and all I have to say is WOW! Much better and closer shave than any form of the Mach series that I have used. Thanks for this wonderful gift to humanity.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fantastic, 12.27.2011
Reviewer: Allen (Fairport, NY)
I finally did it and shaved my head. I was putting it off for the longest time. I finally went online to see how to shave my head and stumbled upon this link. I went to my local store and bought the last two (one was a gift for my friend). This product is awsome!! Nothing is as easy as using this razor to shave your head. I highly recommend!!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love the new Design!, 12.2.2011
Reviewer: Ed Brenner (Abilene, Texas)
I've used a HeadBlade for almost 2 years. But when I seen the new design with the rubber ring & grip I knew I had to have one. Picked it up today a Walgreens. I'll never use another razor to shave my head. HeadBlade is the Best!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love the new design, 11.11.2011
Reviewer: Nate (Great Bend, NY)
I love the new design. I have been using your original sport for 5 years. I got the new one in the mail a few weeks ago. Great design that got even better.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Friggin Awesome!, 11.1.2011
Reviewer: Jon (Appleton, WI)
This is probably the 2nd review of ANY product I've ever given. The Headblade Sport is friggin awesome! Easy to use, quick, clean shave. Some have complained about hair getting caught in the blades. Um, it's a razor... rinse it with water! I would recommend the Headblade a million times over. It is so easy to use & gives an incredibly clean shave.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Why not?, 10.14.2011
Reviewer: Steve C. (Magnolia, DE)
Love - I do mean love the Headblade! I recently decided - Why not and shaved my dome for the first time, Had thought about it for quite some time but after reading about the HB I took the plunge. Should have done it years ago. And I'm in my 60's! {:{) (:{) TIP: Use light pressure and you will get excellent results - No Cuts



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Never going back, 10.5.2011
Reviewer: John Mantley (Stamford, CT)
I always used hair clippers until today when I finally got my Headblade Sport. I just threw some HeadSlick cream on, went to town and my goodness. I did not know what a close shave was before I tell you. I highly recommend it to anyone who is curious



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing!, 10.1.2011
Reviewer: Mick Lite (St. Peters, MO)
I picked one of these up from Walgreens along with the HeadSlick and this is the best my head has ever felt. Shaved my entire head in a few minutes instead of 30-40.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The Most Impressive Shave, 9.15.2011
Reviewer: John Reales (Toronto, ONT)
I just bought my first HeadBlade @ Shoppers Drug Mart, after doing research on the HeadBlade website. And I have to say, it is effective, simple and I am impress with this genius product. I can't wait to order more items @ HeadBlade. Thank you HeadBlade for a clean shave!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GREAT, SIMPLE PRODUCT, 9.1.2011
Reviewer: Larry Parker (Weyers Cave, VA)
Easy to use, smooth shaving, no nick or cuts if used as directed.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Not as big a learning curve as I expected, 8.28.2011
Reviewer: Matt Hilton (Athens, TX)
I was told to expect a learning curve for the HeadBlade, but with practice I'd eventually love it. I've used it twice, and I'm sold! This gives the fastest, closest shave ever, hands down.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Headblade Sport, 8.12.2011
Reviewer: Jimmy Quinnelly (Eugene, OR)
Used the previous Headblade Sport for a year and a half, then needed to get a new one. HUGE improvement, if that were possible. Great Stability and control. Thanks for seeking new ways to improve products.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My first HeadBlade, 8.2.2011
Reviewer: Mike Kleinfelder (Westbank, British Columbia)
I love this little thing ! My shave time went from 30 min down to 5 min the only thing I don't like is that I cannot get any of your products in Canada unless i order online



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Yes., 7.31.2011
Reviewer: SmoothSkull (blacksburg, va)
I just got this head blade from Walgreens yesterday and it's by far the best shave ive ever had its so smooth. I would give it 10 stars if I could. It blew my expectations out of the water.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Works Great!, 7.5.2011
Reviewer: Eric Meier (Omaha, NE)
Had been using the Headfade clippers (which are also great) but decided to go skin close. I was skeptical at first especially after reading reviews from other marketers websites. I got the new Headblade Sport . It works fantastic. It was easy to use and I had no nicks or cuts. It will now become part of my daily routine. Thank you Headblade!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 JUST WOW, 6.11.2011
Reviewer: Gene B. (Denver, CO)
I have been shaving my head since the early 90s. I have tried everything out there and nothing has come close to the HeadBlade Sport. I just received it last week. And all I have to say is WOW WOW WOW!!!!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 No Nicks - First Time's A Charm !!!!!, 6.7.2011
Reviewer: Fred (York, PA)
I recently joined the "Chrome Dome Fraternity" and the Sport gave me a perfect, smooth shave. After using an electric razor - 20 minute shave time and still not perfect - this is an unbelievable improvement. One great product !!!!!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Super Smooth, 5.27.2011
Reviewer: Quinn (New Providence, NJ)
The HB Sport is great. I'm new to headshaving and the HB Sport gives me incredibly smooth shave with zero stubble and zero nicks! Within a couple of days, you get the hang of using it and can do the back of your head without a mirror. The HB Sport makes shaving against the grain a piece of cake. Can you tell I love it?!!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome product, 5.26.2011
Reviewer: Chris (Pasadena, MD)
Had never shaved my head, but was considering for a while and knew I'd buy a headblade. The first time I did it with a conventional razor...a few days later I went to the store and picked up a headblade and after one use I know I'll use this product forever.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best product ever!!!!!!!, 5.17.2011
Reviewer: Josh Brown (Cartersville, GA)
I started out spending 10-15 minutes just shaving my head and another 20 trying to patch all the holes. Once I discovered the head blade it's a breeze. I've never felt compelled enough about a product to actually go online and review it but I love this thing. And I just tried the head slick and will never use another shaving cream again.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 WOW!!! Just plain WOW!!!, 5.13.2011
Reviewer: Megan (Wichita Falls, TX)
I told my fiance' about the headblade and he got one and tried it today for the first time!! He was done shaving his head in about 10 minutes. He is VERY impressed and loves his new Headblade Sport! His head is so smooth and very sexy to me!!! Great job Headblade!!!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The Best of the Best, 5.3.2011
Reviewer: william w knepper (spencer, ohio)
I am 69 years old & I just shaved my head for the first time last week. Tried the Gillette fusion but it did not give me the results I was looking for. I went to my lap top & typed in head shave. One of the web sites that came up was yours !!! Needless to say , I bought your HEADBLADE SPORT. WOW What results. VERY VERY CLOSE SHAVE of my head .



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great on first try, 4.30.2011
Reviewer: Jay (Jay, NY)
couldn't wait to try the Head Blade Sport. Worked really great! Will be part of my regular shower routine for a nice clean "cue ball" look. Really liked the sample HeadSlick shave cream, HeadShed exfoliator and HeadLube gloss head cream. Will order all now!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So Smooooooth, 4.20.2011
Reviewer: Bojangles (El Paso, TX)
This thing is amazing. I'm new to head shaving and it took me FOREVER to shave my head w/ a conventional razor, w/ the HB Sport Im done in a fraction of the time. I like it so much I just ordered 2 more as gifts for head-shaving co-workers and I'm stepping my game up to the S4 Shadow, I'll hang on to my Sport for travel. This product is ingenious.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very nice!, 4.15.2011
Reviewer: Jonny (Denver, CO)
After using traditional razors for a while, i decided to go buy a Headblade and give a try. WOW, this thing is awesome. It felt wierd at first, but it was easy to learn and it gave me the best shave EVER. Thank you HeadBlade, you rock!!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Really great product!, 4.4.2011
Reviewer: Don Shields (Phoenix, AZ)
I started shaving my head about a year ago and dreaded it. But Headblade made the task a daily routine in the shower! The first one broke when my wife knocked it on the floor, but the guys at Headblade got me another quickly. Great Service and a fantastic product. Had I had one in the 60s, I would not have had long hair!!!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Bestest, greatest, baddest!, 3.30.2011
Reviewer: rj chan (carson, ca)
This system is the best I have ever used, I currently have 4 HB Sports, I interchange them all the time to keep them nice and sharp. I have been using HB since 2004 and still used them every other day. Good stuff! Keep up the great work Todd and Mac!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just plane wow!, 3.22.2011
Reviewer: Duane Mullen (Seattle, WA)
I have shaved my head in the past but I'm not a regular headshaver. But the headblade could change all that. All I can say is WOW! This thing works incredibly well. I haved my head this time for charity but I've decided to keep it a while. On a whim I bought a headblade, now I just want to keep shaving. It has blown my socks off! Thank you HB



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome step in the head shaving evolution!, 3.19.2011
Reviewer: t3ase (SoCal, CA)
I'm a newbie to shaving my head (only been 17 days since I took the plunge) and have been using a Mach3 Fusion until I just happened to find the HB locally after seeing it online so many times. After reading reviews and how to use it properly, I took the chance. LOVE IT! Placed an order tonight for more HB goodies. Recommended, for sure!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 First time user Long time Headshaver, 3.18.2011
Reviewer: Brad (Maple Valley, WA)
Just got my Headblade Sport and I have to say I'm thoroughly impressed. I've been using a Mach 3 for years and this is definitely a closer shave. I was a bit hesitant after some reviews I read about taking skin off but after a couple passes that hesitation was gone. If you take skin off then you don't know what you are doing.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome!!!!, 3.1.2011
Reviewer: Steve (Centerville, Oh)
I got my headblade sport in the mail last week, and I must say that this is an amazing product. I have recommended it. The guys at work love the razor, I cannot wait try out your other products...



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 move over safety razor...., 2.21.2011
Reviewer: jason hatfield (pearl, ms)
i have used everything from a straight razor to a safety razo to a mach with 17 blades on it. but using the sport with the wheels in contact with my face, this is the best and quickest shave EVA!!!!!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love IT !!!!!!!!!!!, 2.18.2011
Reviewer: Dimitri Fortuna (Chicago, IL)
Just got mine in the mail. I LOVE it. It works perfectly. No bumps,cuts or rashes. I will be headblade for life. I was done in less than five minutes. The headshed stuff is great also.



3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 great just doesnt work for me, 2.11.2011
Reviewer: Skylar Richardson (, )
this thing is great! i can see why so many like it and enjoy using it everyday, however for me it just doesn't make sense, the hair on my scalp and my face for that matter changes direction an awful lot, and i found my self having to adjust the orientation of the headblade too often, and still not getting the smoothness as i would with a hyrdo 5.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best shave ever!!!, 2.9.2011
Reviewer: Mickey (Alexandria, LA)
Have shaved my head for 6 years. I have tried many different razors and creams trying to get a good smooth shave. I tried the Headblade sport and after 3 shaves, it is the best shave I have ever had. I have used 5 blade razors that do not shave this smooth. Sorry I did not try it sooner. I will now only use Headblade products to shave with.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Product Quality, 1.28.2011
Reviewer: Lance S. Cook (Albany, GA)
This product is G-E-N-I-U-S...!!!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Easy and Quick, 1.14.2011
Reviewer: Billy (Sherrills Ford, NC)
I used my headblade for the first time last night and i love it. Quick and easy to use. Highly recommend the headblade to all head shavers!!!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Should have Bought Stocks in the Company, 1.6.2011
Reviewer: Russell A. Carreiro (New Bedford, MA)
Outstanding Product!!!! I have used every razor made by Man and Nothing comes as close as The HEADBLADE SPORT. After 3 shaves my Head is as smooth as a Babies Bottom. Also try the Head Slick Mentholated Shaving Cream. A Must for all Headbladers.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 First Time User, 1.5.2011
Reviewer: Luke (Dallas, TX)
I shaved my head as far down as I could with a hair trimmer, & then used the Head Blade Sport to get down to the scalp, it's a little different to get used to, once you do, it's a breeze, it's like combing your hair with a razor! I highly recommend this to anyone who shaves their head regularly! No nicks/cuts even on first time use! Very pleased!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Yellow Fury with Wheels!, 12.28.2010
Reviewer: Joe (Mississauga, ON)
First found the razor at Shoppers Drug Mart in Toronto. Definitely a step-up from the classic model. I've been using the Headblade pretty much since its inception. The wheels make things a lot easier and there is no need to worry about the amount of pressure. Lube, shave and moisturize! Great sysytem, great products!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I have made the switch., 12.25.2010
Reviewer: Mark J. Owens (Murrieta, CA)
I have been wearing a bald head for many years, and have tried many types of products. Headblade stands alone!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 to 18 to 24 months, 12.12.2010
Reviewer: Diana (Renton, WA)
For those of you that complain about the wheels only lasting 18 to 24 months -- have you ever found a razor that even lasted that long? Yeah that is what I thought, the answer was going to be NO. So please don't complain about the last 18-24 months that this one lasted for $15.00.



4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great Blade, 12.4.2010
Reviewer: Jeremy (Utica, Oh)
I have been using my blade for a couple weeks and I love it. As long as I change the blade often enough it gives a great shave.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love the headblade, 11.14.2010
Reviewer: glen tauscher (midland, TX)
I got the HeadBlade as a gift. Tried it once, now I'm hooked. I love it and tell everyone I know about it. Great product I wish more stars were available.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Head Razor I ever had, 10.31.2010
Reviewer: Sam C. (W, dc)
This is by far the best head shaver I have ever had. Use to use a regular razor get cuts and not good shave. HeadBlade Sport is the best investment you can make for shaving your head.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Products and Great Company, 10.30.2010
Reviewer: Yaz (Niles, IL)
First time HeadBlader and I love it! I thought going blade at the age of 24 would be tough but with HeadBlade I look great! The team at HeadBlade is great, Lee took care of a issue for me which he went over and beyond for what I expected. Thank you! A HeadBlader for life!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 fantastic product, 9.26.2010
Reviewer: shawn barnard (st. louis, MO)
I've always just buzzed my hair as short as possible cause i didn't want to take the chance of cutting up my head but i saw this product in UFC magazine and decided to give it a shot. It is amazing and so easy to use - by far the best grooming product I've ever owned



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Top of the line product, 9.22.2010
Reviewer: Hydrotechnician (norfolk, virginia)
Works as advertised! Best shave yet!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Lovin my HEAD ----- BLADE my ROUTINE, 8.30.2010
Reviewer: Jay (Los Angeles, Ca)
2 years plus user ---Head Shed 1st loosens & softens hair than some that Head Slick, then ATTACK with HEAD BLADE within minutes my head feels & looks great with shine & smoooothness...towel off HEAD than add some CLEAR HEAD too protect from razor bumps or ingrown hairs...3 times a week routine---try it ya cant go WRONG...luv my HEAD BLADE!



4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 First Timer, 8.29.2010
Reviewer: Fernando (Port St Lucie, Fl)
Hey, I used this for the first time when I decided to go au natural and it worked great. Have to admit, it worked as designed and completely shaved all the hairs without pulling or cutting.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The straw..., 8.27.2010
Reviewer: Nick Vigs (, )
I always used clippers and was happy with getting as close as possible on my cuts. I did not want to shave because of the hassle of using razors. But when I saw this blade, I had to try. I am glad I did. The HeadBlade is the reason I now bare it all...it made it so much easier and is a great product.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So smooth, so simple, 8.24.2010
Reviewer: Anthony Despars (Everett, WA)
I have a full head of hair but wanted to shave it out of curiosity. I used a fusion blade for a few days and then I decided that the razor burn and knicks were not worth it. As a huge MMA fan I remembered about HeadBlade and decided to give it a try. Glad I did, HeadSlick and the Headblade are the SH$T! I dont think Ill ever grow my hair out!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I'm So Hot Now, 8.11.2010
Reviewer: john (philadelphia, pa)
This is an ultimate woman getter, I've been using my mach 3 for years and always have scabs on my head. My friend tease me and say it looks like head herpes. Now I am confident with my smooth head thanks to my HeadBlade



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing, 8.2.2010
Reviewer: David (fontana, ca)
Just bought one of these and its amazing. It gets so close and makes it kinda fun too. If I could rate it 10 stars I would.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great and easy shave, 7.28.2010
Reviewer: Michael (Richland, WA)
I just picked up my HeadBlade Sport at Riteaid and used it; it was a very easy, very fast shave. I was never able to get my head this smooth using a regular razor and I did it without nicking myself once! Definitely worth the money...I just wish I knew about this razor earlier!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Kids Think I'm Cool, 7.27.2010
Reviewer: DJ (Las Vegas, NV)
Very skeptical at first sight. After making the plunge and buying the razor & the shave cream, I gave it a go. I found it very simple & effective to use. Major plus, my kids think I'm cool 'cuz I have my own Matchbox ;)



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cue Bald!!.., 7.21.2010
Reviewer: Ricky D (Eastlake, Oh)
Never been smoother, my wife loves the look and feel never been sexier, at least thats what the ladies say.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Move over gilette this is the best a man can get, 7.17.2010
Reviewer: D.J. (San Diego, ca)
I recently went from using clippers to totally bald. I bought a headblade after seeing an ad at the Petco Park urinal. I'm so glad i decided to get one. The greatest thing about it is the ease of use. Make sure you take your time or you will nick your noggin. Thanks for a great product for us chrome domes!!!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Last hope..., 7.15.2010
Reviewer: Chris Easley (Mount Vernon, Tx)
A few years ago I had to have brain surgery and was forced to only be able to wear my hair buzzed. I decided to try the bald look and nothing seemed to please me. An electric razor was the easiest to get around the scar, but wasn't close enough. A real razor was horrible. I finally tried this and WOW! Perfect shave everytime! Shaving is fun now.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 3 year user, 6.30.2010
Reviewer: Jason (Sterling, VA)
I've used the HeadBlade Sport for 3 years now. And amazingly enough, the same one. After about 6 months, it started to split down the center seam, so I bought another which I dropped. The wheels popped off. So I pulled out the old one, loaded a new razor, and have used it every other day since. Much better than anything else I've tried.



1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 Not for me., 6.26.2010
Reviewer: Chris Johnson (virginia beach, va)
While this shaver may work for some it does not for me. The sides of my head pose a problem with the hair growing in multiple directions and no matter which way I turn the shaver it would not cut the hair to a smooth finish. I am very pleased with the other products I have purchased though.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Try it! You'll like it!, 6.22.2010
Reviewer: Hunter Gentry (Tupelo, Ms)
I just upgraded to the sport and LOVE it!!! My wife has been using Headslick on her legs for a while so I suggested she try my Headblade classic. She said that it was the best shave she has gotten on her legs. Ladies if you are looking for something for your man buy two! One for him and one for you!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AWESOMENESS, 6.17.2010
Reviewer: Ryan A DeGeorge (Robeosonia, PA)
This is the best shaver i have used on my head! I would recommend this to anyone! Now to buy the S4 i hear so much about. Thanks!!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Incredible difference, 6.16.2010
Reviewer: William J. (Weschester, Pa)
Wow... I was a skeptic, but man does this thing make a difference! It really does make shaving easier, especially the back of the head - no more mirror for this guy! Thanks for an awesome product.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 There is no other option when it comes to shaving, 6.15.2010
Reviewer: Nick Keator (Oshkosh, WI)
My mother lost her hair and I shaved my head to support her. I tried my regular razor and some disposables and was upset at how long it was taking and the irritation that it caused. This razor is great I never got my head this smooth before the Headblade. Once I got the hang of it I was done in about two minutes. This is an impressive product!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Normal razors cant compare, 6.3.2010
Reviewer: Mitch Pordon (frnaklin, WI)
Ive always thought that i got a really good shave using my normal razor, but decided to give the headblade a try just to see what it was like(and its cheap too). I shaved one side of my head with my normal razor and one side with the headblade. My normal razor just couldnt compare. I'm sold on headblade. The .3oz packages that came were nice too



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best shave this girl's ever had!, 4.23.2010
Reviewer: Ash Weber (Des Moines, IA)
I'm a woman who's never liked "doing stuff" with my hair, and made the decision to go a different road. I don't have the years of practice with the face razor you men have, but the sport is easy to use, great shave, and my scalp feels like a peach! I keep 3 of them around so I always have one -- the boys steal them from me after they see my shave!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 16 and bald by choice, 4.17.2010
Reviewer: Kyren (, )
This is the first time that I have shaved my head and I have to say, I am glad that I went with HeadBlade instead of another inferior razor.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A Pretty Sweet Shaver, 4.8.2010
Reviewer: E. Fortner (Layton, UT)
I've been fighting baldness for years but when I saw the Headblade in action I thought it was time to shave the dome. I don't even know how to use a razor blade (I use an electric shaver) but this was pretty easy to use. No nicks, no razor burns. Thanks for having my back guys; I am thoroughly impressed.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 This product is great, 4.8.2010
Reviewer: Bud (Vernon, TX)
This product was amazing. Best shave I ever had in my life. Was a little awkward at first but was the best ever.



3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Good shaver - but not your last, 3.30.2010
Reviewer: Erich (Seattle, WA)
Great head shaver. I'll keep buying these units. After about 18-24 months the plastic wheels crack and no longer hold on to the axle. No sweat at the price, but it would be nice it would last a little longer.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Out of Stock (Vancouver,BC, Canada), 3.27.2010
Reviewer: Ephraim G (Vancouver, BC)
I have been using Headblade for the past 2 years now. And, to tell you the truth...No other superior blade will ever match this product! Ergonomically designed. Unfortunately, I feel crushed to discover that NO AVAILABLE STOCK in Greater Vancouver area. I am speaking of major store chains like London Drugs, Shoppers mart. Pls. let me know where to buy (Editor's note: In that region, the best bet is Well.ca - free shipping, and no order minimum)



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just Discovered, 3.24.2010
Reviewer: Pranav Mossae (, )
I just asked a friend to get me a HeadBlade from USA where he works. I'm from Mauritius. I simply got the PERFECT shave of my head. Besides its very ergonomic and smooth. Unfortunately these products are not available in Mauritius. Hope it arrives here quickly. I'll be the first to buy and market. Cheers...



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome!, 3.19.2010
Reviewer: Get My Shine On (Earth, Earth)
This thing is awesome! It took me a few shaves to get used to but after you get the hold of it, it's unbeliavable how quickly and accurately you can shave your head. Recommend it to and head shaver!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing!, 3.16.2010
Reviewer: Bill K (Boston, MA)
I'm a newbie to the world of head-shaving, and had originally planned on using a plain 'ol razor to accomplish the task. Fortunately for me, I was participating in a St. Baldrick's event, and came upon HeadBlade. This product is easily the BEST shave I've ever gotten, BAR NONE!!! I am a customer for life now!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Against The Grain, 3.11.2010
Reviewer: Sly Edwards (Alpena, Mi)
I just use a regular Gillette Sensor (two blades). I shave in the shower using running hot water and Dove soap. And while shaving the back of my head, I shave "Against The Grain" to get a better shave.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 HeadBlade For Life Eh, 2.16.2010
Reviewer: Razr (Kingston, ON)
I have been shaving my head for 5 yrs and never have had a better shave! Simply put the best product line for bald men on the market. Wish more of the product line was available in Canada. Thank You HeadBlade



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I feel young ...sort of., 1.31.2010
Reviewer: Panos Fiorentinos (Chicago, IL)
How ironic I'm shaving in a way like I'm combing my hair (what hair?). Wow! Let me say that again backwards, "Wow"! Takes a few shaves to get use it but, what a shave, extremely close and fast. Decided to shave in reverse against the grain and was surprised again at how sharp the cut is. Bravo HeadBlade!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 THE ONLY WAY TO SHAVE YOUR DOME!!!, 1.23.2010
Reviewer: Patrick Schupbach (Canon City, CO)
This product gives a great shave.. It takes all the guess work out of the equation. The shave cream is incredible!! I highly recommend these products!!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Drives Better than my Porsche, 1.12.2010
Reviewer: David LaBroad (Suffield, CT)
I don't have a Porsche but this drives better anyway - the wheels are a must for easier use.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 This is the Head Shaving tool you need, 1.12.2010
Reviewer: Bradford Harkness (san Diego, CA)
As the title says, this is it! I tried every other razor out there including the original HeadBlade and this one blows them all out of the water. I liked the original, but the inclusion of the wheels makes a huge difference in comfort, smooth shaving and controlling the razor. Great grip, feel and contour to the head. Hands down the best.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I purchased a real gem, 1.11.2010
Reviewer: Larry Patnoe-Ellis (Minneapolis, MN)
After having used my 'Sport' for a couple of months I'm totally convinced that there is nothing else I'd rather use. It gives an unbelievably smooth shave. No nicks, no razor burn, no stubble. If I had a son who shaved his head, I'd give it to him in my will. Guess I'll have to convince one of my daughters that bald is beautiful .



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The One and Only, 1.7.2010
Reviewer: Patrick Moore (Ewa Beach, HI)
I love HeadBlade Sport. Easiest and only way to shave my head. Push, No Pull. My 3 year old daughter calls it a "little car" for daddy's head. Use it with all HeadBlade products.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome Product, 1.3.2010
Reviewer: Bryan Irwin (Everett, WA)
Easy to use and fun. I just started shaving my head and bought the HeadBlade after using a conventional razor. This product is awesome and makes a very smooth shave. No bumps or irritation and I would definitely recommend this product.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I will only use a HB to shave this melon., 12.30.2009
Reviewer: Adam (Mulberry, FL)
I've kept my hair super short for the last *29, years. I initially just used clippers b/c I was terribly paranoid that I would cut open my skull. I then got really hardcore into UFC and MMA. There, I started noticing advertisements for HeadBlade. It looked cool and I was, of course, easily influenced, so I decided to try it. I started with the HeadBlade Classic and everything was good. I immediately upgraded to the Sport when it came out and I havenít looked back since. The Sport is the only razor I will ever use. Itís cool, comfortable, and super easy to use. I still use an electric razor for my face, yet I have continued to shave with my HeadBlade razor for the last 5 years. I just ordered the Ghost and no one will ever convince me that there is anything better than a HeadBlade to shave my head with. Blader for life, canít wait for the Ghost to arrive! (and not b/c I have plans of going to prison anytime soon).


Back to HeadBlade Sport