Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 13 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Back for more, 7.23.2012
Reviewer: Norris (Chicago, IL)
Been a Classic Headblader for 10 years and recently tried out The Ghost! Love it and am getting another one for my travel bag. All the comments are spot on.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 More skate, Less Zamboni, 11.19.2011
Reviewer: Stephanie (yep, women shave their heads too) (Des Moines, IA)
I like the Ghost so much, I retired the Sport. With the wheels I tended to "slip" and leave divots. With the extra contact of the Ghost, I do better at keeping the tail on the ground. Especially helpful around the ears and the base of my skull when there's that small crease.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 it's the classic, but more fun!, 9.29.2011
Reviewer: james adams (pawtucket, RI)
I love the HB classic... the sport is fine, but I love love the classic original HeadBlade, and this is just like that...but clear! It's fun! why are still reading this? Just get one! DO IT!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome!, 5.18.2011
Reviewer: Michael Mayne (Brigham City, UT)
I don't usually writer online reviews but I was so impressed with the Head Blade Ghost that I had to let everyone else know! It gives me probably the closest shave I've had and less irritation than most razors I've used!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great, 4.21.2011
Reviewer: Malcolm Steele (Jackson, Ms)
I brought this product an i have to say that it is great!!!!!!! it took me awhile to get use to it at first, but i got the hang of it this is my first headblade product it is great!!!!!!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 DON'T CROSS THE STREAMS!, 2.19.2011
Reviewer: jason hatfield (pearl, MS)
Its official, i am a ghost "buster"! just tried this little mean machine. and i was totally shocked!! i love it!! "we came, we saw, we kicked its ass!" -Dr. Peter Venkman



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A friendly kind of ghost., 1.11.2011
Reviewer: Billy Tessaro (Kihei, Maui, HI)
I was a huge fan of the HeadBlade sport for years before deciding to give the Ghost a try. I have to say that I am impressed by how nice it performs and wished that I had tried it sooner.....a lot sooner. Now I can say that I believe in ghosts!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Totally worth it ... HIGHLY RECOMMEND, 7.28.2010
Reviewer: Joe (Voorhees, NJ)
I bought this with low expectations since anytime I ever bought a razor online that promises to be great ends up being crap. The Ghost is by far the best razor I ever used on my scalp. Its so small & cool looking plus it has definitely stopped the razor bumps and irritation I would get every time I shaved! And it gives such a close smooth shave!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fantastic!!, 5.7.2010
Reviewer: the_cueball (East Kilbride, Glasgow)
This thing is tiny! Lol I just got my first order through, and rushed upstairs to try this out, hey presto within 5 minutes I was a naked head again....an amazing piece of kit!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Works great and gives a nice clean close shave, 3.30.2010
Reviewer: Perry (Elkhart, IN)
I started out with the sport, then got an S4, and had to try the Ghost too just to see how it would work "without wheels" Well, I am not disappointed at all. One day I use the S4, the next the Ghost and so it goes. What about the Sport? I loaned it out for a friend to "try out", it's still out there. Oh yes I cleaned it and gave him a new blade.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 You'll Love it!!, 3.20.2010
Reviewer: Moe (Flint, Mi)
Ghost fits so well in the palm of your hand and glides so well. It's a great way to start the day.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love the GHOST!!, 2.3.2010
Reviewer: Scotty B (Oxnard, CA)
This is an awesome razor...I dont know what it is, but it feels great it and you just feel cool shaving with it!! I usually rotate between the Sport, S4, the original...but recently all I want to use is the GHOST!! ITS AWESOME!!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My fave shaver, 12.30.2009
Reviewer: Dave (Los Angeles, CA)
I've had the Classic but love the Ghost. It's clear so it's cool but also very functional. Absolutely zero complaints with it nor could I think up an improvement thus making it perfect in my opinion. Just get it if you already haven't.


Back to HeadBlade Ghost