Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 15 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing, 7.18.2017
Reviewer: Ken (Columbia, CA)
First HeadBlade product I used was the Sport razor. then the ATX and now the MOTO. The products keep getting better & better. HeadBlade is the only razor that should ever touch your scalp.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Easy and smooth!, 5.25.2017
Reviewer: Andrew Peed (Laurium, MI)
I shaved my head a couple weeks ago for the first time, and had been mucking about with a straight razor, nicking myself regularly. I bought a Moto and used it for the first time this morning. What a difference! No nicks, nice close shave, and super easy. This design is excellent!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Smooth Shaving, 4.24.2017
Reviewer: Otis McGresham (Mount Juliet, TN)
Using the Moto is very user friendly. You get a great shave without any nicks or cuts.



4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good Shave but finger holder needs improvement, 4.13.2017
Reviewer: Mike Zimmerman (New Richland, MN)
The performance is good and shave quality is superior. The only complaint is the design of the finger holder needs improvement. Due to this issue its hard to hold the moto because finger keeps slipping out of the holder. If this was fixed it would be 5 stars.



4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Headblade Moto, 3.28.2017
Reviewer: Mark Gomez (Whittier, CA)
This razor by far is the best headblade razor. It gives you the closest shave out of all the headblade razors. It's super easy to use and glides across your head awesome. The ONLY "con" is the finger holder. It's horrible. It's way to loose & flimsy & I wear a size 12 ring. It needs the ATX finger holder and this bad boy would be 5-stars!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Absolute Best!, 1.21.2017
Reviewer: Scott McG (Goleta, CA)
This is the absolute best Headblade yet! Don't hesitate get one.....



3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Hard to hold, 1.18.2017
Reviewer: Lee Herron (Bakersfield, CA)
The design of this makes it hard to hold on to. It continually slips off my finger. A redesign of the grip would be nice. Overall I get a better shave than the ATX, but I have more control with the ATX which I think I'm going to have to go back to using.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best shave yet, 1.5.2017
Reviewer: Tom Coscia (Carlsbad, CA)
I just used my new Moto today and could not be happier. The Moto did the job much easier than the ATX. The new pivoting head eliminates the need to redo tricky areas. Love the new design. Well done.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The new Moto is very good., 1.1.2017
Reviewer: Frank Imbroto (Centereach, NY)
I really like this product no cuts or burns and a really close shave.



2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5 My experience only!, 12.27.2016
Reviewer: Jake Messmore (Wilson, NC)
I personally do NOT like this thing. Last night was the last chance I could give this thing. Even new blade, and I couldn't get a good shave. went back to my old trusty HeadBlade Sport. Now smooth like its supposed to be.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 New to head shaving, 12.21.2016
Reviewer: Steve Vincent (Parkersburg, WV)
I just recently shaved my head for the first time and I am so glad I used the HeadBlade Moto to do the job! It was so easy to use and did an awesome job at that. The design is flawless and made shaving my head easy and fun. I purchased a Moto kit as a gift for a friend of mine so that he too can enjoy the HeadBlade shaving experience!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The Best HeadBlade Yet!, 12.20.2016
Reviewer: Allan Carpenter (Erie, PA)
First test drive with the Moto this morning. I've used the original, the Sport, and the ATX, and if this morning's shave is any indication, the Moto tops them all. The pivoting action leads to less strokes to get a completely smooth dome. Very easy action, no nicks, and no irritation whatsoever. Now, the blade is sharp, and you have to be careful and use a gentle touch, but the Moto does the job from there. VERY pleased!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Headblade MOTO, 12.19.2016
Reviewer: Vincent Caturano (PHOENIX, AZ)
I have been a headblade user now for over 8 years, used every model that has been made from the Classsic, Sport, ATX and now the MOTO. The new Headblade MOTO is by far the best head shaving razor designed by Todd Greene! Very simple and easy to use, the results for a very smooth head are amazing! I'd recommend the MOTO to any head shaver!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Moto is awesome!!, 12.17.2016
Reviewer: Erik (Midland, MI)
I've been a Headblader for years and have used every model since the very first one. I thought the ATX was great (though wheels fell off after a year and I had to replace the ATX twice), but the Moto is so much better. The pivot action makes shaving much faster and smoother, and no chance of the ball falling off . Well done Todd and the HB crew!!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 MOTO, 12.1.2016
Reviewer: Joshua Guss (New Orleans, LA)
The ATX is Good. I've been using the ATX for 2 years, and the new MOTO is 3 times better than the ATX. MOTO will get the job done much faster, with a much less chance of getting cut. MOTO could not have been any better.


Back to HeadBlade MOTO