Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 12 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Close as ever, 2.6.2017
Reviewer: M. Wolf (Baltimore, MD)
I've been a Headblader for about 1 year. (HB4s) Recently, I decided to give the HB6s' a try with my Moto. I was skeptical at first because of some mixed reviews, but man, my head has never been smoother! These are great! I shave every other day, but the closeness of this shave lasts for that entire in-between day. Will stick with HB6s'! Awesome!



3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 HB4 a much better blade, 10.29.2016
Reviewer: Mark Youwer (Phoenix, AZ)
Thought I would try out the HB6 cartridge since the price dropped. I've been using the HB4 on my ATX for years. This is one UNCOMFORTABLE blade. It nicks, clogs, and is just a poor product. I bought 2 packs, what a dummy. Any chance I can swap the unopened HB6 for a pack of HB4??? What a mistake.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 HB6 is as good as HB4, 7.9.2015
Reviewer: Natalie (Aurora, Colorado)
Excellent quality as always! It's my first time using the HB6,and it's just as excellent as the HB4.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 6 Blades no cuts, 8.15.2013
Reviewer: Rick G (Avon Lake, OH)
Have been using 6 blades for several months now. Very happy with it have had no nocks,cuts or scrapes with the 6 blades. I admit it took awhile to get used to it. Took awhile to learn how to get a close shave.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 the best , 8.4.2013
Reviewer: Paul Carter (South bend, Indiana)
the best shave ever i might try HB6 next time i didn't think i would love it but i do i can go two day's without shaving and it is still smooth



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 4 is better than 6 for me, 4.24.2013
Reviewer: CakemanPa (Hershey, PA)
I liked the 6 well enough. I found the the 4 did a better job where my head is not perfectly smooth. I am guessing that the 4 is a tad smaller.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A Better Blade, 4.6.2013
Reviewer: DG (Mansfield , TX)
More blades, smoother shave, fewer passes with no nicks



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Better than Mach3, 3.1.2013
Reviewer: Madmax (Queens, Ny)
For all of those who were wishing,they'd make the headblade compatible with other blade cartridges. Worry no more because these HB6 blades are better than any blades out there. I use them for everything not only my head, shaves your face smoothly



2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5 Disappointed, 1.2.2013
Reviewer: Roger P (Baytown, Tx)
I was excited to try these out but found that the blade missed a lot of spots on my head. I had to use my regular razor to clean up my head. This went on for a week so I changed to another blade and had the same issues. I have since gone back to my triple blade and have had much better results. Guess it just doesn't work for me.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The Ultimate Shave, 11.26.2012
Reviewer: C.Mayfield (Woodstock, GA)
The only issue I have with this product is that it seems as if it took forever for it to be released. Six blades = Ultimate Shave!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Six is BEST, 9.14.2012
Reviewer: Gregory Cole (Lebanon, IL)
If three was good and four is better, then SIX is awesome. No nicks because of more blades and less repeat strokes. An awesome shave is all you get.Thanks



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Smoother than a marble!!, 9.5.2012
Reviewer: Denise Spotts (Fenton, MI)
I received 2 sample 6-blades with the adapter recently and now can never go back to anything less. The HB6 makes my head smoother than a marble. I've been waiting for the new blades to become available for purchases....Thank You for turning me on to the new HB6. Kindly, Denise Spotts (August Picture of the Month person)


Back to HB6 Refill Blades