Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 9 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A must have , 10.23.2013
Reviewer: Yahia (Dubai , )
HeadStand should come with every headBlade, it's an amazing little hanger for your blade to secure it on the shower wall



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Do not forget to get this!, 1.1.2013
Reviewer: Rutledge Chalk (Windham, ME)
Took about 6 months of Headblading before I decided to try the stand. Now I really should get 2 more for my other Headblades. And to place it on the shower wall to hold your headblade art, works great!



4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Nice, needs updating, 11.26.2012
Reviewer: Eric (Kalamazoo, MI)
Just got this to use with my ATX. It works, but could be updated to fit a bit better. It does work and hold it, fits the S9 better.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect Garage for the Car, 12.2.2011
Reviewer: David L. (Enfield, CT)
Keeps my Headblade secure and off the shower floor



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Almost as brilliant as the HeadBlade itself, 10.29.2011
Reviewer: DANGO EMPIRE (Seattle, WA)
This needs no review. This is great.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect place to park my headblade, 9.15.2011
Reviewer: Perry Beabout (Elkhart, IN)
Before I got this, I tried all kinds of places to put my headblade when I was not using it. Nothing seemed to work good at all. However when this became available I had to have it. I got it and could not be happier. It's PERFECT ! Thanks a lot !



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Still got the original., 5.6.2011
Reviewer: William Martz (Ft. Worth, Tx.)
I still have the original (which I still use). But I might pick up the new one. Thanks head blade!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome....always coming up with new and improved products, 5.6.2011
Reviewer: Dan B (Springfield, ma)
Again .....just another reason thousands of people including myself dig this company and all the products they offer guys (and even some gals) who shave their heads.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just what I was waiting for a must have., 5.6.2011
Reviewer: John Paul Canizzaro (Staten Island, NY)
Most HeadBladers shave in the shower and don't have anyplace to store there HeadBlade. Really can't wait for it to come in the mail.


Back to HeadStand