Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 8 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 High quality item, 6.11.2015
Reviewer: Natalie (Aurora, Colorado)
It's perfect,not too big or too small and holds my HeadBlade securely! Well done



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Must Have Item., 9.4.2014
Reviewer: Esoteric_Desi (New York, NY)
If you use HeadBlade Sport/ATX/ATX-LE/Shark or any other model, you must get this case... One thing I must say is this is a VERY VERY VERY fine quality case to protect your HB System... I have used it for about 2 years already... and it's as good as the day I first used it... thanks to its fine quality...



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 why did i wait?, 12.24.2012
Reviewer: jon diley (Champaign, IL)
finally ordered one of these, wish i hadnt waited so long! great design, and works great!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 gorgeous design, 4.6.2011
Reviewer: Michel Carriere (Montreal, Quebec)
this travel shell is really gorgeous, but also spaceful enough to hold both my HeadBlade Razor Sport AND my HeadBlade FaceBlade razor, too.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent travel protection!, 2.5.2011
Reviewer: Ted (San Diego, CA)
Wife got this for me for Christmas as I travel a bunch. Was always worried of my Headblade getting crushed in my luggage. This travel sheel fixed that.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Travelshell, 7.19.2010
Reviewer: Kevin (Dallas, TX)
What about my Facebade, will it fit inside the travelshell along with the Headblade? That would be a nice touch for being on the go. *Editor's Note* Yes, you can fit your FaceBlade in the Travelshell with a HeadBlade!



4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Nice Product, 6.10.2010
Reviewer: Ty (Kodiak, AK)
I really enjoy the travel shell. I travel for work from time to time, and have found it inconvienent on storing my HeadBlade. This really does a nice job of protecting it and keeping it in its place when I travel. Its cool.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Looking Forward to it!, 4.26.2010
Reviewer: Sean (Normal, IL)
Been wondering why not sooner! But glad its finally here. I hate just tossing it in my HeadBlade travel bag! Hope it fits nicely inside it though!


Back to TravelShell