Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 8 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome bag!, 7.9.2015
Reviewer: Natalie (Aurora, Colorado)
I use this bag for all of my HeadBlade gear! It's a nice size with lots of room! Well done!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Need another, 3.15.2015
Reviewer: Johnny (Fort Bragg, CA)
Finally wore my first one out, which I've had since this product was first offered many years ago, and I wouldn't travel without it! These guys must be crazy to make something that lasts so long, but that's also why I'm back for another.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Not Just for Toiletry's , 6.1.2014
Reviewer: Dr. William Conley Th.D. (Pollock Pines, CA)
I bought this bag by mistake and glad I did! I use it for my LePan2 Tablet PC. The tablet fits perfectly and the various pockets work great for headphones, charger the back pocket for a few cables. The front pocket is handy for my small notebook and pen. When people ask where to get one I send them to my Website to click on the HBlogo or to HB site



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 hanging kit, 9.20.2012
Reviewer: jon diley (Champaign, IL)
Love this bag, use it all the time



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Nanny Nay, 9.5.2012
Reviewer: Renee (Kansas City, MO)
Bought this for my husband 3 years ago when we travel in our RV. Left it on the ground one day and we rolled over it with a *27,000 lb trailer...mashed it to heck..He was so mad and demanded I order a new one immediately..So perfect for traveling..he cant live without it...



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Gym Accessory, 2.14.2010
Reviewer: Patrick Moore (Ewa Beach, HI)
I use the bag to hold my lotions, soaps, phone, and mp3 player. Great to carry in and out of the gym to access what I need in a flash.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 You Know You Want It, 1.12.2010
Reviewer: David LaBroad (Suffield, CT)
SO buy it - great bag and you won't look like Cinderella carrying it either!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Multi-Use Bag, 1.4.2010
Reviewer: Tyler Lutz (San Antonio, TX)
Great bag! I use this when I spend a night or two somewhere. Fits socks, underwear, a couple shirts, DVDs, toothbrush, HeadBlade and accessories, lotions, keys, wallet and more. ALL of that in the bag. It may seem small but it fits quite a lot. Very well put together.


Back to Hanging Toiletry Kit