Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 24 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Safe and EASY, 2.21.2013
Reviewer: Jim Morton (Warwick, Pa)
I had been shaving my head with conventional razor, due to an heart issue, I was put on a blood thinner (Coumadin). If I cut my head it would bleed for along time. While shopping with my wife one day I saw the Head Blade. Have been using NOTHING else for 5 years now. I've also have 5 other friends that have become HEADBLADERS also.IT IS GREAT



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing prize, amazing blades., 3.25.2012
Reviewer: Felipe (Temecula, California)
These blades are awesome. I shave everyday (mostly because I love the look and have a full head of hair:) They rinse off no problem at all as long as you use hot water (I usually fill up the sink a little so I can rinse and get to work) And they last a freakishly long time. I've used a blade easily three and a half weeks. almost four.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome!!!, 2.4.2012
Reviewer: Eddie Day (Nashville, Tn)
I've recently had brain surgery so the headshaving thing is new to me. Found the HB and the first time gave me a smooth perfect shave. Even over my scar it just glides over and shaves perfectly. No need to try anything else. Wish I could find them at more retail outlets though.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good but could still use refining, 1.17.2012
Reviewer: Kevin Johnson / RN (Montgomery, AL)
I'm happy with my head blade kit, but could be a bit happier. My only issue is that due to the back of the cartridge being almost solid, it makes it hard to rinse. Not impossible, but harder.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Kudos!, 6.24.2011
Reviewer: robert clark (garner, nc)
It's not often you find a product that is perfectly suited to its purpose, reasonably priced, easy to use--and really cool. The designers ought to get some kind of award for this thing. I wanted to shave my head but was afraid of slicing myself up. Voila--Headblade! Awesome product. 10 stars



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 1st time HeadBlade user, 3.20.2011
Reviewer: Darrell942 (Reston, VA)
I've been cutting my hair short for years, and always worried shaving totally would be too much. Your blade made it SOO easy. I love the look and feel, and my wife's enjoying it too. Thanks



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Holy Crap!!, 3.17.2011
Reviewer: Duane Mullen (Seattle, WA)
Dude, I've shaved my head off and on again for years. I have used so many different razors but I have never used something that worked so well as this. Absolutely incredible! I'm not kidding. This thing is awesome and I've only used it once! It was easy, fast as all get out and produced amazing results. I'm sold. Great product.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Headblade works for better than an normal razor!, 3.1.2011
Reviewer: Rob H. (Aurora, IL)
For the longest time I shaved my head with a 1 gauge clippers for the shadow look. I decided to start shaving my head, so I bought the Headblade. After a little practice - BAM! Smooth head! I tried the Headblade against my regular razor and the Headblade blew it away. Faster and better job. Awesome design!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TripleBlade Is Where It's At!, 11.15.2010
Reviewer: Ray (Sacramento, Ca)
It's a shame I can only rate them 5 stars.The double blades are very good but I have always preferred a triple blade. My double blades just became emergency backups!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Much Better, 11.1.2010
Reviewer: Eric (Jacksonville, NC)
I've been using the HeadBlade for about a year now and I just tried the triple blade today, I wont go back. :)



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 THE BEST, 10.1.2010
Reviewer: Jay (Los Angeles, Ca)
I never got one knick or cut from using headblade triple blade & they last a long time ....EXCELLENT!!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Kicks butt, 8.5.2010
Reviewer: RC (, )
Much better than the double blade system.



4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Triple Blade spacing, 7.18.2010
Reviewer: Thom Lolley (Dallas, TX)
Triple blade is the only way to go. The blades from HB give a great shave, but could be improved by increasing the spacing between blades to make rinsing easier. If that improvement was made, I'd use them exclusively instead of the Sensor 3 blades.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awsome Shaver, 7.13.2010
Reviewer: Donny (sweetwater, tn)
Hands Down the best for a smooth clean head..been using mine for years. At first I was putting pressure on the blade and cutting my head..bad idea! Let the roller and blade do the work...keep the blade clean and will last about a month...Great product keep them comming HeadBlade...Hats off thanks Donny



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, 5.28.2010
Reviewer: SAUCE71 (Gaithersburg, MD)
I've used other blades before and wow this is the best and closest shave I have gotten in a long time. Did I mention that I only used it once and WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Dont go back!!, 4.14.2010
Reviewer: Frank (Grande Prairie, Alberta)
Great shave and blades laaast!! Forgot my HeadBlade for the weekend and used my regular razor, missed spots and had two cuts when I was done, brutal! Never leave home without it again....



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Don't go bald without it, 4.8.2010
Reviewer: Jed Poston (Durham, NC)
The Headblade lasts about a month shaving everyday and using the headblade cream. No more regular shave gel or bic for me. Smooth and no cuts ever!



4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Experience with HeadBlade, 3.30.2010
Reviewer: Dave (Grand Rapids, OH)
I just switched over to a HeadBlade and use it every day to shave my head. It is unparalleled in head shaving. As for the face, it is OK but I still find it awkward for facial shaving. As for blade life, I have probably 21 days on the first blade thus far and the shave is still smooth.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Blade Replacement, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: Steve (Norristown, PA)
I shave every 2-3 days and the triple blades last me usually 12 to 15 shaves. I use the Headblade creme and run the blade under hot water as I shave my head. This really helps keep the blade clean and prevents clogging



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Close Shave, 2.14.2010
Reviewer: Patrick Moore (Ewa Beach, HI)
Closest Shave on my head and face. Easy glide and smooth.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 How often do you replace??, 2.11.2010
Reviewer: Anirudh (Santa Clara, CA)
I love the triple blades! I use them a lot! One point though is that they last only 4-5 shaves ( i shave twice a week)... Is this about right?? Other headbladers out there... wht's your blade replacement cycle like?



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 It's the best, 2.7.2010
Reviewer: Clifford wagner (, )
I lv the tripleblade. I dont use any any other blade for my head.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The best for the Blade, 1.12.2010
Reviewer: Bradford Harkness (san Diego, CA)
These are the golden ruler to judge other shaving blades by for the head shavers. They contour to the scalp well remain sharp for a decent length of time (I have very thick hairs, friends of mines blades last longer than mine) and they do the job.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 tripleblade review, 12.31.2009
Reviewer: glenn harris (danville, ohio)
These blades work well. The stay sharp for many shaves and clean out nice.


Back to HB3 - Power Pack