Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 9 Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Faceblade with HB4 blades., 8.29.2014
Reviewer: Tom Olansen (Gulf Breeze, FL)
It took me a bit, but I figured out how to mount the adapter for my old model headblade on this. A great shave every time, the HB4 blades don't clog, it follows my face. No nicks, no cuts and is a damn god travel razor, too.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 not as expected...., 1.6.2013
Reviewer: craig (Fargo, ND)
I've been looking for a good travel razor, and I guess I have to keep looking. I guess I misinterpreted the photos, thinking the blade folded into the handle to protect the blades, and keep it from getting broken off. The razor should be redesigned to incorporate a more rugged aspect. I'm sure it works fine, but I haven't put it in my gym bag.



3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 more work needed, 11.20.2012
Reviewer: erik saunes (benidorm, )
Yo! Headblade is fantastic and I'm a true fan. I hate to be a party pooper, but this one did not do it for me. The shave is not close, think it's because it's too light on the blade and too soft/flexible. Design is very cool, but I think they should do some more research. My honest opinion.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I LOVE this razor, 9.20.2012
Reviewer: Ed (Abilene, TX)
I bought my first FaceBlade a couple years back. Recently it finally just gave out and had to be replaced. I didn't realize just how much I - LOVED - it until it was gone. The new one arrived today! Now, me and my face, are HAPPY once again!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Face blade, 9.6.2011
Reviewer: Justin Prim (bismark, nd)
I am wild land Fire fighter and I always have trouble with remembering to bring an extra blade with me for face shaving, With this razor I no longer need to worry about that due to the built in storage in the handle. I find that even though it is plastic it is durable. My one thing is the blade could be stiffer, takes a while to get used to



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 FaceBlade, 5.5.2011
Reviewer: Morgan (El Cerrito, CA)
I just recieved my FaceBlade and tried it. It is definetly better than any other razor I have ever used. I have been HeadBlading for only a short while.



4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 New Travel Razor., 4.7.2011
Reviewer: Vin (Los Angeles, Ca)
This new razor is staying in my travel kit permanently! It folds to save save space. It has an extra razor in the compartment, and it stood up to me banging it against the sink, and most importantly it shaves better than similar priced disposable razors.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 so comfortable, 4.6.2011
Reviewer: Michel Carriere (Montreal, Quebec)
I've never had so much pleasure and satisfaction shaving my face before. Now that I'm using the FaceBlade razor, I am addicted to it, and I regret I did not buy a spare one in case something would happen to it!



4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 FaceBlade a step in the right direction, 1.6.2010
Reviewer: Tim (Sacramento, California)
Have used it for a month now and am quite pleased with it vs the Gillette razors I had been using. The handle design is great for those of us with big hands. The folding ability is nice, but a little clumsy. My only real complaint is it's plastic. Which means it will have to be replaced along with the blades. That's why I gave it 4 stars.


Back to FaceBlade